Managers and Staff
About the District
Rules and Permits
Managers and Staff
Meeting Minutes
Contact Us
Les Johnson, President
28967 County Highway 35
Worthington, MN 56187

Rolf Mahlberg, Vice-President
29403 Paul Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187

Jeff Rogers, Secretary
1627 Fairway Lane
Worthington, MN 56187

Casey Ingenthron, Treasurer
332 Lakehill Drive
Worthington, MN 56187

Jay Milbrandt, Manager
27494 Read Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187
Left to right: Dan Livdahl, Jay Milbrandt, Les Johnson, Casey Ingenthron, Jeff Rogers, Rolf Mahlberg
Board of Managers
Dan Livdahl, Administrator
960 Diagonal Road,
P.O. Box 114
Worthington, MN 56187
Board Meetings
The Board of Managers holds its regular meetings on the first Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the Nobles County Public Works facility at 960 Diagonal Road in Worthington. Meetings are open to the public.